If you already have a CookBook subscription and would like to change it or upgrade to a lifetime pro plan, you will need to first cancel your existing subscription to ensure you do not get charged twice.
When cancelling your CookBook subscription, the following applies:
- You will need to cancel at least 24 hours prior to your next payment date for cancellations to successfully process in time
- If you do not cancel at least 24 hours prior to your subscription period end, your subscription will automatically renew and you will be charged through your relevant App Store account
- Cancelling your subscription will not provide refunds, nor pro-rata remaining subscriptions
- After cancelling your subscription, you will be able to continue using CookBook for the remainder of your billing cycle.
All subscriptions are managed through the Apple App Store, Google Play Store and Stripe.
Once your original subscription has been cancelled, you can go ahead and select your new plan.